Formosa Quartet

The Formosa Quartet (Stefan Milenkovich, Ru-Pei Yeh, Jasmine Lin, Che-Yen Chen)

An excerpt from the Formosa Quartet’s May 1 performance in the Music Room:

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)
String Quartet No. 9 in C Major, Op. 59, No.3 ‘Razumovsky’ (1806)

Introduzione: Andante con moto – Allegro vivace

Andante con moto quasi allegretto

Menuetto: Grazioso

Allegro molto

Casey Fox Smith, Music Program Intern

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>